Contact

Penni Barker-Adams

Penni Barker-Adams

General Information, Sponsorship

info@formula1600.com
Ralph Klingmann

Ralph Klingmann

Timing and Scoring

scoring@formula1600.com
Steve Bodrug

Steve Bodrug

Steering Committee

steve.bodrug@formula1600.com 

David Clubine

David Clubine

Steering Committee

david.clubine@formula1600.com

Brian Graham

Brian Graham

Steering Committee

brian.graham@formula1600.com
Mike Lee

Mike Lee

Steering Committee

mike.lee@formula1600.com
Steve Wagland

Steve Wagland

Steering Committee

steve.wagland@formula1600.com
Photo Credits: Richard Coburn