On November 11th our series gathered in Mississauga for a terrific meal and a chance to acknowledge our award winners for the 2023 season!


1st place – Logan Pacza 2nd place – Callum Baxter 3rd place – Conner Janeteas


1st place – Dylan McPherson 2nd place – Andrew Mason 3rd place – Steve Bodrug

Gord Lowe Award – Kari Salo

Bob McCallum Award – Conner (& Cole) Janeteas

MK Technologies Masters Award – Andrew Mason

MK Technologies Most Improved Award – Conner Janeteas

MK Technologies Hard Charger Award – Keith Lobban

2023 Rookie of the Year & Most Poles – Logan Pacza

Stay tuned for 2024!!