Our last series race weekend was held at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park and provided the usual dramatic finish to our racing season. The weather was fantastic for racing and even though the ‘A’ Class champion was already decided the ‘B’ Class was very much up for grabs with a close point spread between several competitors for the championship. At the end of the weekend the final standings were tallied and the overall ‘A’ Class winner for 2023 was Logan Pacza and the ‘B’ Class winner was Dylan McPherson. Congratulations to them and all of our racers for an exciting season of racing with some very close battles throughout the field every weekend!

Also congratulations to Logan Pacza for being selected as one of the two drivers for Team Canada heading to England to compete at the FF Festival and Walter Hayes Memorial in October. We will be cheering you on and wish you success! Watch for updates from those events.

Our Annual Awards Banquet will be on November 11th where we will recognize our 3 top finishers for A & B Class along with other awards we give out each year.

Race #1 ‘A’ Class 1st – Callum Baxter 2nd – Conner Janeteas 3rd – Cole Janeteas

Race #1 B Class – 1st – Dylan McPherson 2nd – Steve Bodrug 3rd – Bill Tebbutt

Race #2 was not classified due to a Red Flag that ended the session with only 3 laps completed.

Race #3 A Class – 1st – Callum Baxter 2nd – Conner Janeteas 3rd – Antonio Costantino

Race #3 B Class – 1st – Bill Tebbutt 2nd – Dylan McPherson 3rd – Percy Adler