Contact

Penni Barker-Adams

Penni Barker-Adams

General Information, Sponsorship

info@formula1600.com

Tom Cinnamon

Tom Cinnamon

Race Director

tcinnamon@live.ca

Ralph Klingmann

Ralph Klingmann

Timing and Scoring

scoring@formula1600.com

Stephen Adams

Stephen Adams

Steering Committee

stephen.adams@formula1600.com

David Clubine

David Clubine

Steering Committee

david.clubine@formula1600.com

Brian Graham

Brian Graham

Steering Committee

brian.graham@formula1600.com

Mike Lee

Mike Lee

Steering Committee

mike.lee@formula1600.com

Steve Wagland

Steve Wagland

Steering Committee

steve.wagland@formula1600.com

Photo Credits: Richard Coburn