

## **TOYO Tires F1600 Championship**



CASC Celebration of Motorsport

**Sorted on Best Lap time** 

F1600

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park 3.957 km

04/10/20 08:30

W1 - Warm-up
Practice (10:00 Time) started at 8:29:46

_	Pos	PIC	No.	Name	Class	Best Tm	Diff	Gap	Total Tm	Laps	Hometown	Club	Make	Sponsor
	1	1	64	Mac Clark	F1600A	1:39.145			7:30.154	4	Campbellville ON	BARC	2013 Mygale SJ13\Honda	Britain West Motorsport
	2	2	12	Graham Lobban	F1600A	1:48.016	8.871	8.871	9:59.372	5	Cambridge ON	BARC	1994 Van Diemen RF94\Honda	Jaftrman's Garage
	3	1	35	James Lindsay	F1600B	1:49.001	9.856	0.985	10:03.857	5	Waterford ON	BARC	1991 Van Diemen RF91\Ford	Britain West Motorsport
	4	2	6	Connor Clubine	F1600B	1:49.368	10.223	0.367	10:01.355	5	Brantford ON	BARC	1991 Van Diemen RF91\Ford	Britain West Motorsport
	5	3	65	Sean Johnston	F1600B	1:55.179	16.034	5.811	10:22.162	4	Toronto ON	BARC	1992 Van Diemen RF92\Ford	Britain West Motorsport
	6	3	42	Keith Lobban	F1600A	2.06 872	27 727	11 693	7:04 757	3	Caledon ON	BARC	1998 Van Diemen RF98\Honda	Deep Thought

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Ralph Klingmann

Clerk of the Course: Bob Stiver Chair of Stewards: Mary Lobban Printed: 04/10/20 22:34:09







Orbits



W1 - Warm-up

## **TOYO Tires F1600 Championship**



CASC Celebration of Motorsport

F1600 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park 3.957 km

04/10/20 08:30



Practice (10:00 Time) started at 8:29:46

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day	
(64) Mac C	ark							
1	1:58.067	+18.922	8:32:03.533					
2	1:39.507	+0.362	8:33:43.040					
3	1:39.145		8:35:22.185					
p4	1:54.854	+15.709	8:37:17.039					
(12) Grahar	n Lobban							
1	2:15.293	+27.277	8:32:24.297					
2	1:51.301	+3.285	8:34:15.598					
3	1:48.016		8:36:03.614					
4	1:51.537	+3.521	8:37:55.151					
5	1:51.106	+3.090	8:39:46.257					
(35) James	Lindsay							
1	2:13.002	+24.001	8:32:25.428					
2	1:53.134	+4.133	8:34:18.562					
3	1:51.022	+2.021	8:36:09.584					
4	1:49.001		8:37:58.585					
5	1:52.157	+3.156	8:39:50.742					
(6) Connor	Clubine							
1	2:10.040	+20.672	8:32:20.434					
2	1:52.520	+3.152	8:34:12.954					
3	1:49.368		8:36:02.322					
4	1:53.723	+4.355	8:37:56.045					
5	1:52.195	+2.827	8:39:48.240					
(65) Sean J	ohnston							
1	2:13.719	+18.540	8:32:18.665					
2	1:55.179		8:34:13.844					
р3	3:29.957	+1:34.778	8:37:43.801					
4	2:25.246	+30.067	8:40:09.047					
(42) Keith L	obban							
1	2:17.036	+10.164	8:32:24.851					
2	2:06.872		8:34:31.723					
р3	2:19.919	+13.047	8:36:51.642					

Chief of Timing & Scoring: Ralph Klingmann

Clerk of the Course: Bob Stiver Chair of Stewards: Mary Lobban Printed: 04/10/20 22:34:35







Orbits