Round 3 saw us join the BARC Canadian Touring Trophy races at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park on July 23rd & 24th with our largest grid at this event ever. 30 cars signed in on Friday and 27 remained to take to the track Sunday afternoon for the 3rd race. The racing did not disappoint throughout the grid all weekend long. The ’A’ class saw the podium dominated by the Britain West Motorsport drivers although each race was won by a different driver. While not having any hardware to show for his efforts keep an eye on Brian Graham Racing rookie driver William Ferguson. He posted the fastest lap in all 3 races! The ’B’ class saw different drivers land on the podium all weekend. Congratulations to everyone!

Race #1 A Class podium – Connor Clubine 1st, Megan Gilkes 2nd, Jake Cowden 3rd
Race #1 B Class podium – Bill Tebbutt 1st, Andrew Mason 2nd, Dylan McPherson 3rd
Race #2 A Class podium – Jake Cowden 1st, Megan Gilkes 2nd, Connor Clubine 3rd
Race #2 B Class podium – Andrew Mason 1st, Bill Tebbutt 2nd,, Sean Johnston 3rd
Race #3 A Class podium – Megan Gilkes 1st, Connor Clubine 2nd, Jake Cowden 3rd

Race #3 podium – Mike Dodd 1st, Steve Bodrug 2nd, Andrew Mason 3rd